A beautiful evening and some shadow

Hello friends !

Welcome to my blog again. I am so glad that you are here. Hope you all had a nice week and goona having a wonderful weekend. I am also good and waiting for a great weekend 😀.



Today i am here to participate in my favourite contest #shadow hunter contest round no. 339 Organised by @melinda010100.

If you also want to participate in that wonderful contest than kindly visit here.



So, here is my entry for this contest round no. 339 :

Last evening we went to our nearby pond , which is a great place for walking and Spending some peaceful time.

There are many rides, swings for the kids. So that everyone can enjoy there.

First we walk there for some time and than my kid enjoy some rides.
At the end he asked me to enjoy the train ride. And I and he went for a train ride 😝. This is really enjoyable to ride with your kid.

I noticed this shadow at the entrance , so i captured it for this contest.

Here are some more shots from that fun place.

It was really a good evening spent with my loved ones.

I hope you also enjoyed these pictures and shadow for this week.

Thank you so much Melinda mam for this amazing contest.



Thank you so much for everyone for your valuable time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now