Shadow Hunters Community Contest /SMASh-Round 214

The Shadow Hunters Contest is run by @melinda01011

If you are interested in joining in the fun, come on join now...!
And here this my entry :
IMG_20220410_232150.jpg

IMG_20220410_232245.jpg

IMG_20220410_232221.jpg

hi hello all friends, greetings to all members of the #shadowhunters community, have a nice day and always be in good condition.

Alright, as usual today I want to participate again in this #shadowhunter contest which is now entering its 214th round. It's nice to be able to continue to contribute or participate in this contest, of course. today I came with a nail shadow image that I have set in such a way that it produces a beautiful shadow image to look at. As for the process, I use sunlight that comes in from the roof gap so that the light only focuses on the circle of the roof gap. then I took the object for my portrait, namely a large nail. then I put it in that halo. although the picture that I brought in this contest is very simple, but I think it is quite interesting and good for me to post in this shadow contest.

And that's just a little illustration of how I took the nail shadow object that I participated in this contest. I hope you all like it and thank you for visiting my blog or post. see you in the next contest...
by: @muthafaka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center