Shadow Hunter Contest Round #184// The colonial zone.

¡Hello #ShadowHunters friends, Greetings! especially to the contest coordinator @melinda010100.

Here is the link to participate:
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-184

IMG_20210826_210258.jpg

This shadow was taken at 10:30am in the colonial area of our city, where the San Juan Cathedral is located, I was running some errands and I saw this shadow and that motivated me to take out my cell phone and take the picture that would be used for the shadow competition. This is the contest that weekly motivates me to be aware of every interesting and peculiar shadow to participate, being a fan of photography since I was a teenager.
This colonial zone is one of the most visited tourist sites. And the San Juan Cathedral is the main church of this city.

Texts and photography are of my authorship, photo taken with MotoE5 cell phone.

IMG-20210805-WA0013.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center