Reflection Hunters Contest~Round#48: My entry

Hello dear friends of #hive, especially those of #ReflectionHunters coordinated by @olgavita. If you want to participate this is the link.

This is my participation:

This is my first participation in this contest, wishing you a happy day. This is a photo taken in a river in the state of Falcon - Venezuela called Socopito. At that time I was walking with my children doing a tour along the banks of the river, the trees are in the phase of falling leaves, for that reason there are many leaves on the ground and in the water. Moments before they had seen a small snake, we took some pictures and decided to leave soon because there were many dry leaves and we thought it was dangerous.

IMG-20220115-WA0000.jpg


So much for my publication. Thank you for reading💜


Texts and photo are my authorship.
Translation with Deepl. Photography taken with Xioami Redmi Note 8.


YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQDj9vUb8t92ScdRWziNqudSniAC5RvBSuwHnDdt3buU9q5Ge3avo9E4nYLw48ZR2hrVRHACKPRZjJDjajiZw2MTPeheYvBMCauiszWyDyoc218sAMcfpDt.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency