Entry for the Reflection Hunter Contest



IMG_20241019_064534.jpg

IMG_20241019_064541.jpg


Here we notice a bird sitting on a tree branch. There is water under where the bird is sitting. Due to this water, the shadow of the bird is visible in the water. In the same way, we notice several plants in the water. On the other side of the water, the trees are visible from the water in a shadow shape. When I captured the photo here, the intention was to capture the beautiful photo of the bird and share it with you. But then I noticed that the shadow of the bird was clearly visible from the water. This creates more focus for me to capture images. So I tried to capture both of them nicely on my mobile phone camera. But the tree branches are clearly visible in the water. And I like things that are visible and shadowy. So today I am the first to share this post in this community. I hope you all will support me by upvoting. Will bring the opportunity to post more beautiful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center