Reflection in fields Contest #179

Hey everyone πŸ€—πŸ‘‹. I hope you all are doing well. I was thinking from many time, to post for reflection. But I didn't got any specific reflections. So I was extending my plan. But after a long time I am again with new post. And finally, I got a perfect reflection.

As we know shadows and reflections both are the same but different. Shadows are done with light kn solid. But reflections mare mostly done in water or mirror.

Last weekend, I went to my grandfather's village. We were wandering there. And it was 6 pm. The sun was setting. And then I saw some outstanding reflections in the water. And I am sure that you will like that.

This was a tomb. Due to the sunset πŸŒ‡ it was looking amazing. So I can't stop myself from capturing a picture.

These were trees. And their reflection in fields were Fabolous. They were increasing the beauty of the sunset. And I was enjoying it so much.

Even I haven't any mind to go back. My mind was not allowing me to leave that scene. I enjoyed this scene till it was vanished.

This was the final one. The sun 🌞 in water 🌊. Haha.
How is that guys. Tell me ithe n comments.The firstirst picture is my entry for reflection weekly contest #179*


Thanks for watchingπŸŒΊπŸŒΉπŸ’“
Keep shining 🌟


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments