Entry for Shadow Hunter contest | #311

Hey guyz. I hope you are all well. It is my first blog in Shadow Hunter. I love playing badminton. I awake up early in the morning and have breakfast . I saw the sun had come out. I grabbed the rackets and shuttle. I took my brother to the terrace. The weather was lovely. Beautiful sunshine and occasional shadow of clouds. Well I started playing badminton with my brother. Suddenly I looked at the ground and saw a beautiful shadow.
It was the shadow of nothing but my rackets and the shuttle Which looked very beautiful. My mind worked and I had to make a picture of that. Its traces on the ground were not visible. Even then, my eyes fell on a wooden mattress lying on the floor. I picked it up and placed the rackets on top of it.
I was just putting the rackets when the clouds came and the sun disappeared. Once I was disappointed but still I hoped that the sun would come out after sometime.
After waiting for 20 minutes, the sun came out and I repeated the same procedure. I asked the younger brother to hold the racket diagonally and I placed the shuttle on top of the wooden board. After two or three unsuccessful shots, I He caught the record himself. Because the racket was not being handled by my brother as he is still young.

I set the shuttle on the wooden board and held the racket with one hand. I held my mobile in the other hand and started taking pictures again. Finally after some attempts. Later I got a nice picture which I have shared with you guys. Hope you guys will like it.

My extreme first pic is my entery.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center