ShadowHunters Smash Contest Round - ShadowHunters [Esp/Eng]

Que alegría estar nuevamente en esta hermosa ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  para participar de este genial ¨ShadowHuntersContest¨:  Este es uno de esos desafíos que me encanta participar, porque para poder hacerlo tenemos que salir de casa para hacer las fotografías para nuestras publicaciones


Source: Family Álbum


What a joy to be back in this beautiful ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  to participate in this great ¨ShadowHuntersContest¨:  This is one of those challenges that I love to participate in, because in order to do it we have to leave the house to take pictures for our publications


Creo que todos ya saben que me encanta salir de casa para dar un paseo, y si es en compañía de mis seres queridos no es importante el entorno en donde lo hacemos, no importa si vamos a caminar por la reserva, o si tenemos que abordar un autobús para llegar a la ciudad, lo importante para mí es hacerlo en familia



Source: Family Álbum


I think everyone already knows that I love leaving the house for a walk, and if it is in the company of my loved ones, the environment where we do it is not important, it does not matter if we are going to walk through the reserve, or if we have to take a bus to get to the city, the important thing for me is to do it with my family


Me puse muy feliz cuando mi abuelo me invito a salir a pasear, sobre todo cuando dijo que visitaríamos la costa porque tenía que hacer una ¨cacería¨ de ¨reflejos¨, como saben, la ribera de ¨Corrientes¨ es muy hermosa y hay cosas muy bellas para fotografiar, sobre todo si se trata de una proyección de sombra




Source: Family Álbum


I was very happy when my grandfather invited me to go for a walk, especially when he said that we would visit the coast because he had to do a "hunt" for "reflections", as you know, the "Corrientes" riverbank is very beautiful and there are very beautiful things to photograph, especially if it is a shadow projection


Mientras mi abuelo esta entretenido fotografiando reflejos, yo iba viendo las diferentes ¨proyecciones¨ de ¨sombras¨ de los tantos objetos que hay en las calles, que al ser una tarde soleada había por doquier; cuando se trata de una tarde soleada cazar sombras es mucho más sencillo, y para serles honesta disfruto mucho al hacerlo




Source: Family Álbum


While my grandfather was busy photographing reflections, I was watching the different "projections" of "shadows" of the many objects on the streets, which being a sunny afternoon were everywhere; when it's a sunny afternoon shadow chasing is much easier, and to be honest I really enjoy doing it


No creo que haga falta mencionar que disfruto mucho nuestros paseos en familia, sobre todo si mi tarea es detectar proyecciones de sombras para que mi abuelo tomara el ¨teléfono¨ ¨móvil¨ ¨Motoe7plus¨ de la abuela, para fotografiar cuantas sombras preciosas voy hallando


Source: Family Álbum


I don't think it's necessary to mention that I really enjoy our family walks, especially if my task is to detect shadow projections so that my grandfather could take my grandmother's "mobile" "Motoe7plus" phone to photograph as many beautiful shadows as I find.



Source: 



Source: Family Álbum


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center