Reflections in Chioggia / My entry post for Reflection Hunters Contest round #91

Hello photography lovers and reflections hunters. This is my post for the Contest Reflection Hunters round #91

Sunny autumn days were perfect for visiting the picturesque Italian town of Chioggia. If at first you thought you were looking at photos of Venice, you are wrong, but don't worry, you are not the only one 😀. Chioggia is a small seaside town in the southern part of the Venetian Lagon, 50 kilometres away from Venice. The landscape is similar to Venice, with canals, bridges and boats. My family and I spent a wonderful day there and took these reflections.

Let me know, if you like them!

This is my entry photo

hive.png

Thanks for reading,
feel free to leave a comment, I will be glad to reply to.
Best regards, @miljo76

follow.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency