Shadow Hunter/ SMASh Contest Round #342 | Shadows under golden Sunrays!

Yet another episode of shadow hunting- an initiative that genuinely lowers the entry barrier to entry and makes users more creative.

580d0efb_.jpg

In the morning, I tidied up the floor and did minor repairing of my shoes, suddenly an idea popped up in my mind, why not capture the shadow of this shoe pair.

069a282_.jpg

It was around 7:30 AM, Sun was rising slowly, at this particular time, the shadows were sharp, and the rays were golden yellow.

9c9b845_.jpg

So, as you can see I took the shots from different angles, and I kept the shoes close to the wall so that the outlines of the shadows are well defined, and not blurred.

92c4f6f9_.jpg

Shadows closer to the object are generally sharp, so that's the trick in capturing the shadows. And morning and evening times are perfect for capturing shadows I guess.

Today this is something different, I hope you like it.

That's all.

Thank you.
šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™

milaan0009.png

Detailed InfoDescription
DeviceRedmi 7, Xiomi
Location7R2R+JQ5, Odisha, India

milaan0009.png

This is my entry to Shadow Hunter SMASh Contest Round 342 by @melinda0101000

Thank you.

milaan0009.png

Original Photography using my Smartphone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center