Shadow Hunter/ SMASh Contest Round #340 | Shadow Hunting at Night!

Yet another episode of shadow hunting.

Today I experimented with different subjects in this shadow-hunting adventure and I did this at night.

8e0ac67_.jpg

I went out to my store and tried to explore different unused and trash items I found a few parts of various devices and started experimenting with shadow-hunting.

This particular thing is a part of an old petromax light that is no longer in use.

0f3a92_.jpg

Then comes the hand-woven broom which is locally used here. You may not get such a broom from a superstore. The shadows of such a broom are always fascinating.

4e3009_.jpg

Shadow-hunting continues with different subjects and shadows are captured from various angles too. All are presented here.

56423e7_.jpg

d0759d_.jpg

dfc99c6d_.jpg

The very last one is the shadow of Aegle marmelos(Stone Apple). It's a big tree that covers our courtyard completely with its shadow.

So that's all for this week.

Thank you.
šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™

milaan0009.png

Detailed InfoDescription
DeviceRedmi 7, Xiomi
Location7R2R+JQ5, Odisha, India

milaan0009.png

This is my entry to Shadow Hunter SMASh Contest Round 340 by @melinda0101000

Thank you.

milaan0009.png

Original Photography using my Smartphone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now