Shadow Hunter/ SMASh Contest Round #344 | Old Table Fan, but fresh Shadow!

Yet another episode of shadow hunting. And this time, I captured shadows during the daytime.

ff1.jpeg

This particular table fan has a long memory. It's been in service for the last 30 years, can you imagine? Yes, it was brought by my late Grand Father. Old is indeed gold. This table fan testifies to it.

Anyway. let's talk about the shadows of this table fan.

ff2.jpeg

At around 10 AM, I started capturing the shadow photos of this table fan. And I captured profound shadows of this fan. Thanks to the bright sunshine.

ff3.jpeg

Light and darkness are the two opposite dimensions of existence, and I find shadows as the byproduct of the coupling of light & darkness. They are the two facets of the same entity.

That's all for today.

Please give your feedback on these shadows, and if you have better ideas, share them with me and help me make it even more interesting. Shadow Hunting is my favorite series in the Hive community.

Thank you.
šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™

milaan0009.png

Detailed InfoDescription
DeviceRedmi 7, Xiomi
Location7R2R+JQ5, Odisha, India

milaan0009.png

This is my entry to Shadow Hunter SMASh Contest Round 344 by @melinda0101000

Thank you.

milaan0009.png

Original Photography using my Smartphone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center