The Shadow And The Reflection. #Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 340

Good afternoon friends and family of the #Hive and #Shadow Hunters Community. We are excited to witness another week for engagement and business on the blockchain. Interacting with friends and our favorite communities makes us fulfilled as we engage in the blockchain.

The Shadow Hunters Community hosts some lovely contests. Some of them are the #Shadowhunters and the #Reflection Hunters contests. These are beautiful community activities to get involved in. This week the two of them are running.

I always take pleasure in engaging with the contests. As I was taking a walk through my community, I observed a beautiful scenario. I was passing through some pools of standing water. It was about the time time was trying to set, around 5 pm in the evening precisely. Then I observe the beautiful reflections of the vegetation from the water surface. My shadow from the sun was beautifully cast across the water. That makes me have a shadow and reflection combined together. Look at the pictures here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now