Reflection Hunters by @olgavita

The Shadow Hunters Community hosts two popular contests each week. One for Shadow Photos and one for Reflection Photos

Join the Shadow Hunters Community

We have been experiencing frequent heavy rains and storms. I am appreciating that I don't need to water the potted plants on the deck and that the woods are looking green and lush, but I am also seeing the river levels rise. To prevent erosion, when the water levels are high boats are restricted from creating wakes and I saw yesterday that No Wake Warnings have been issued.

This reflection photo was taken during a rain shower along Chicago's lake shore. This double lane bike trail is usually filled with people in both directions.


Puddle reflections with lots of windows.

Middle of the day drive to my house under dark stormy skies. Headlights required!

20%of this posts rewards go to Shadow Hunters @hive-179017
5% goes to @ecency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments