Shadow Hunters Contest Round 232~ Mushroom Sleeping Lamp Shadow.

Good afternoon all members of "Shadow Hunters" I am a newcomer to this beloved platform, especially in the Shadow Hunters community, this is my first post on the platform, especially in this community, greetings to all members of Shadow Hunters, special greetings to Admin @melinda010100 good health always for the admin.
After I asked my sister @sweetyoja which community should I start? My sister recommended the Shadow Hunters community. I immediately looked for the first shadow photo and in my first post.
I'm a newcomer and don't know much about this platform.
My first photo, of course, in my first post is the shadow of a mushroom-shaped bed lamp.


I took a photo of the shadow last night using my cell phone camera.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency