My entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh -Round 345 || The shadow of the smoker / La sombra del fumador


Greetings to all of you friends of this Community.

This week I present to you a photo I took on my walks through these streets on a sunny morning.

As you can see, this captured shadow is the companion of an old man who stops to light his cigarette.

As it is a photo taken while walking, I did not have the opportunity to focus the camera of my cell phone more precisely, but I liked the moment when he makes the common gesture of every smoker.

Well, I leave here my hunt and I hope you like it.
Greetings again.

I wish you a good hunting for the next contest.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

En español.

La sombra del fumador

Un saludo para todos vosotros amigos de esta Comunidad.

Esta semana les presento una foto que tomé en mis caminatas por estas calles en una mañana bien soleada.

Como ven, está sombra capturada es acompañante de un anciano que se detiene a encender su cigarro. Como es una foto tomada en plena marcha, no tuve oportunidad de enfocar la cámara del móvil con más precisión, pero me gustó el instante en que realiza el gesto común de todo fumador.

Bien, pues les dejo acá mi caza y espero les guste.
Saludos reiterados.

Les deseo una buena caza para el próximo concurso.

Credits://Créditos:

★The photo was taked with my XGODY MateS30 cell phon // Las fotos fueron realizadas con mi teléfono XGODY MateS30.
★Translation: // Traducción: ★www.deepl.com
★Text edited in Markdown. // Texto editado en: ★ Epsilon Notes.com.ekartoyev.enotes Versión: 2.31[1]

Thank you very much for your reading and your support

¡Gracias por su lectura y apoyo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center