The bridge | My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest

Hello my fellow shadows and reflections hunters!

It's been raining around these parts and I've had to postpone my bike rides as I'm afraid of slipping and falling on the wet roads, something that already happened to me once.

But this morning the sun came out and the puddles on the tracks dried up a bit, so I took the opportunity to go out and hunt for reflections.

I took some pictures on a bridge that I always cross when I go out cycling, as well as some wild fruits that the wind knocked down from the trees.

Since it is raining almost every day I will try to bring other reflections that I find on my way.



This image below is the one chosen for the contest.

separador1b_w.png

Thanks for stopping by


With love. MBallesteros. 🖤

ALL PICTURES ARE MY OWN UNLESS OTHERWISE CREDITED

separador.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency