My Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh 340

Good afternoon beloved Hivians, it's another beautiful day blessed with sunshine that enabled me to take these shadows.

IMG_20240926_112054_940.jpg

As corp members, we went on voluntary school visitation to enlighten kids on financial and cyber literacy. At the end of our lecture, I needed to leave the premises with a take back home memory and I spotted this beautiful trees and the shade they have stood to provide. Immediately, I brought out my phone and took a quick shot.

IMG_20240821_093508_165.jpg

Then, getting back home, I saw my bottle of conditioner waiting patiently here I had left it as a result of trying to meet up with time. It was all heated up as the sun was very scorching. I quickly took a shot of it with the shadow showing as expected.

IMG_20240821_093220_542.jpg

The last is actually a picture of two ladies standing. While one is standing with her hands raised abit. The other is seen holding a smartphone on her right hand and a polythene bad on her left hand.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now