Entry for the Shadow Contest Round 193: Tela de araña | Eng/Esp

Hi everyone!

Here the shadows hunter marylucy, I bringing another captured in this weekly shadow's contest.

If you see a great shadow don't hesitate to participate, rules are simple 📝.

Today I wanted to share with you a shadow that captured my attention because it's an object's shadow that seems like a spider web very rare, I used flash for more contrast and looks more focused.
This shadow is like from Halloween 🎃.

img_0.6129914560709461.jpg

img_0.5488380171571613.jpg

img_0.3804304776651021.jpg

I used Snapseed for editions.

I hope you've enjoyed this post and thanks for watching!

News section

Remember that I receive requests to illustrate whoever you want, click here for more details ✅😊.

You can follow me on My Twitter where I promote Hive with my art.

All these photos and designs / drawings belong to me, please do not reproduce or distribute for personal or commercial use without my permission.


¡Hola a todos!

Aquí la cazadora de sombras marylucy, les traigo otra captura en este concurso semanal de sombras.

Así que si ven alguna buena sombra, no duden en participar, las reglas son sencillas 📝.

Hoy quise compartirles una sombra que me llamó la atención porque es un objeto que causa como un efecto de tela de araña bastante interesante, tuve que usar un flash para aumentar el contraste y que se viese mejor y más nítida.

Esta sombra es como de Halloween 🎃.

img_0.6129914560709461.jpg

img_0.5488380171571613.jpg

img_0.3804304776651021.jpg

Usé Snapseed para la ediciones, espero les guste.

Espero que hayan disfrutado este post y ¡Muchas gracias por ver!

Sección de noticias

Recuerde que recibo solicitudes para ilustrar a quien desee, Haga clic aquí para más detalles ✅😊.

Puedes seguirme en Mi Twitter donde promuevo Hive a través de mi arte.

Todas estas fotos y diseños / dibujos me pertenecen, no reproduzca ni distribuya para uso personal o comercial sin mi permiso.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center