My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 116

“We do not see our reflection in the moving water, but in the still water.”

Elizabeth Gilbert



Reflection Hunters Contest

Yesterday I went again to the East Park (Parque del Este), this time to celebrate the 1st Anniversary of the first Hivers Meetup held in the city, and for which, the invitation was made by the different social networks.

We were together for a couple of hours, in which some of the attendees, among which there were community moderators, as well as people who recently joined the platform, shared their anecdotes and experiences, while others clarified their doubts.

After the end of the event, I decided to walk around the park and, besides establishing a more intimate relationship with nature, I took some pictures, particularly this pair that I share today in this publication, where you can see the reflection of the nearby buildings on the waters of the pond.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest. This is an initiative of @olgavita. I hope you enjoy it.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 20-05-2023

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency