Shadow Hunters Community /SMASh Contest -Round 302






(Esta es una publicación bilingüe, puedes ver la versión en castellano al final del post)


My godmother @flordi knitted some beautiful lampshades as part of the house's Christmas decorations. On Christmas night I didn't realize the effect of their shadows because I didn't look where they were. Now, on New Year's Eve, I sat at the table and looked towards the backyard and in the little side corridor I saw the beautiful lamps and their most beautiful shadows.




Fascinated by them, I took these photos that I hope you like. I participate with the shadow on the cover, the others are complementary, but it was difficult for me to choose a photo because they all seem beautiful to me... rather they are beautiful.


Versión en castellano







Mi madrina @flordi tejió unas hermosas pantallas para lámparas como parte del adorno navideño de la casa. La noche de Navidad no me di cuenta del efecto de sus sombras porque no miré hacia donde estaban.

Ahora, en la Nochebuena de Año Nuevo, me senté a la mesa y miré hacia el patio y en el corredorcito lateral vi las hermosas lámparas y sus más hermosas sombras. Fascinado por ellas tomé estas fotos que espero les gusten.


Participo con la sombra de la portada, las otras son complementarias, pero se me hizo difícil elegir una foto porque todas me parecen bellas... mejor dicho son bellas.



.Si deseas participar en este concurso convocado por @melinda010100 entérate de sus bases haciendo clic acá

Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog y leer mi post. Espero que esta sea una semana llena de cosas buenas para ti y tu familia. Dios te bendiga.


Thank you very much for visiting my blog and reading my post. I hope this be a week full of good things for you and your family. God bless you,

Your visit to my blog is very important to me, I hope you liked my photography work and leave with the intention of returning..


Fotos propias tomadas con celular Krip K55H /Own photos taken with Krip K55H Cell Phone


Traducciones realizadas con el
Traductor Google



Si lo deseas, puedes seguirme en las redes

If you wish you may follow me in the web




▶️ 3Speak







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center