RE: RE: Shadow Hunters Contest Round 178
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest Round 178

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest Round 178

image.png
De visita en casa de la Dra. Luz Tejada (@luzvenecia) donde fui a que me prestara su wifi para realizar unos trabajos de la Universidad vi esta sombra. No quise perder la oportunidad de mostrárselas. Me gusta mucho esta foto en la que hay profusión de lineas rectas. Es mi participación para esta semana.
On a visit to the home of Dra. Luz Tejada (@luzvenecia) where I went to borrow her wifi to do some homework at the University, I saw this shadow. I did not want to miss the opportunity to show it to you. I really like this photo in which there are profusion of straight lines. It is my participation for this week.

@luisfe/my-post-for-shadow-hunters-contest-round-178

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center