Natural mirror

Hi friends.

I made a mistake and instead of participating in the reflection contest, I published my work with work where there are only IV or VI shadows.

First, I want to apologize to the curators
@olgavita, @melinda010100 of the competition for giving them extra trouble with their participation 😅🙏

Walking with my son in the park, I thought about the reflection contest when we approached a small lake.

This is an artificial reservoir that is filled with rainwater and serves as a watering place for almost domestic, tame ducks and pigeons.

I decided that I should take advantage of the moment and still take part in the contest of reflections from @olgavita. Especially since right in front of me is a beautiful natural example of reflection 😅

UA

Привіт друзі.

В мене вийшла помилка і замість участі в конкурсу відображень я опублікував свою роботу з роботою де є тільки тіні IV or VI.

Спочатку, хочу попросити пробачення кураторів
@olgavita, @melinda010100 конкурсу за те що додав їм додаткового клопоту із своєю участю 😅🙏

Прогулюючись з сином в парку, я загадав про конкурс відображень, коли ми підійшли до невеликого озера.

Це штучна водойма, яка наповнюється дощовою водою і слугує місцем для водопою, для майже домашніх, ручних качок та голубів.

Я вирішив що треба користуватись моментом і все ж таки взяти участь у конкурсі відображень від @olgavita. Тим більше, що прямо переді мною прекрасний природній приклад відображення 😅


Мій архів ✍️ за 2023 рік
Січень 2024
Лютий 2024
Березень 2024

Zen and Beyond 🪞 Бік Той


Дякую за увагу! 💙💛

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency