Entry to Reflection Hunters Contest Round 63



405opf2al2t6eg2w_20220428_181757-01.jpeg
405opf1zl2t6fcmq_20220428_181727-01.jpeg

How are you friends of the Shadowhunter Community, especially for Reflection Hunters. We meet again in the 63rd contest, hope you all are always well. These past few days I've been traveling a lot and on the way of course also got some pictures to share here as material for the Reflection Hunter contest.

I think this is luck for me because I got this picture, I felt I was in the very right place when I passed the area, the reflection of the clouds that formed a giant cloud or even similar to a collection of smoke from somewhere very strong explosion. Even though I tried to shoot from a different angle, the result was almost the same because the object I was shooting was very far away.

I couldn't take a picture at a point that was a bit far away because it was blocked by trees on the side of the road so the picture sent here was almost the same.

Look my friends, nature always gives us beautiful pictures for us to enjoy. Thank you to everyone who came and always supported me, warm greetings from me.

@lovelyvyna


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center