Shadow Of My Lemon Plant - Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest - Round 280

This is my entry for Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest - Round 280 which is organized by @melinda010100

Source: Taken from my cell phone
Lemons are a great type of fruit and usually are used as ingredients in many dishes but they are usually associated with lemon juice which is quite popular in summer. I love Lemon Juice in summer but sadly I never get to go through all the effort to squeeze them and then mix them using a silver spoon + Sugar + crushed ice to make that lemon juice instead I opt for ORS which is my go-to summer drink for health-related issues (Internal Heating) and also some times I do purchase Vitamin C in liquid form as well.
An old viral video from YouTube Duck Story with animation am going to share just for the lolz because it has a duck asking for grapes from a man that sells Lemon Juice very fun hope you enjoy

I am really thankful to @melinda010100 for providing me with the opportunity to enter this competition; I will try to help and encourage @thelegallounge @wraith-27 to enter this competition as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center