My Participation for Shadowhunter Contest / SMASH Round 206

Hello guys how are you all hope you are all doing well especially for the #ShadowHunters coordinator @melinda010100. May you always be given health so that this fun event continues to run smoothly.

Yes, can't believe the week has changed again. The shadow hunter contest has also started with round #206, and before that I would like to congratulate all the winners of last week's contest round #205.

Come on guys, join the shadow hunter contest round 206. and this is my entry for the shadow hunter contest round 206.
IMG_20220214_132048.jpg

IMG_20220214_132300.jpg

This is a shadow photo of a boat, yeah guys today I want to share and participate again in the #shadowhunter contest by bringing a shadow image of a boat on the beach. some time ago I went to the beach with some of my friends to have fun and bathe in the sea. At that time I saw a boat parked on the beach sand and I saw a shadow from the boat, and immediately I remembered this contest and thought about contributing with this boat shadow image.

Thank you for your support, thank you for join my blog, see you next time and have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now