On a bright sunny day, I captured shadows best for SMASH 341

As I went out the other on a bright and sunny day, noticed several shadow and that made me think, why not joined #SMASH round 341 as hosted by @melinda010100. To be honest I could no longer recall when was the last time I published and entry. Been procrastinating and slacking since last year.

First shadow found was this palm tree! Should this be my entry? Not sure as I know there are several I had capture.

Continued walking and let us find out what was the next.

What about this iron grills with some potted plants? Yet I wasn't able to capture the fully as the house owner might wonder, who knows misinterpret the reason why I am taking photos 😆.

This is part of the gate where I saw the lovely flower in my previous blog. It was abandoned for months and the former garden was now filled with grasses. Gates, those vine flowers grown healthy.

Thus, when I passed by at this time, saw a car park on the garage. Looks like someone decided to go home.

Near the town health center this shadow caught my interest. I admire the craftmanship who ever created, twisted those iron grills. Looks like note and remembered way back when I was at school. Music classes, Do-Re-Mi-Fa-So-La-Ti-Do. That I sung repeatedly as I couldn't get the right tone! Filipinos are known as great singers, Video-oke everywhere but there is a saying that In every rule there is an exemption. Not a rule yet I belong to % of Filipina that wasn't love by the music.


This on my way back home after buying some of my baby needs. As I crossed the street, saw the shadow.of electric post, a transformer and electric lights. Even the wires and yes that is how it looks like here in my country.

Now which do you think is the best for the entry?

For me its the last,
Yes ,this one 👇

Lead image was edited using Canva
All photos are mine otherwise stated
Footer credit to Sensiblecast1. -

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center