RE: RE: Shadow Hunters - SMASh 256, Rusty Chair Shadows
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters - SMASh 256, Rusty Chair Shadows

RE: Shadow Hunters - SMASh 256, Rusty Chair Shadows

I am turning 65 3/3! Sorry 🀭 I have to giggle a little because "I know the fish story"! πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜…
I say this to you...
"Hang in there, it gets better - after awhile"!
Seriously, it does! I am starting to have a pretty good time! 🐟🦈🐟

Well, to be honest.. The States is what I would call a "free for all"! So that also means opportunity...
I was going to leave Texas and move back to NJ... I believe I have recently changed my mind - after waiting all this time and now, the apartment will be open soon... I don't like cold πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ά and I like being outside in nature better than moving to an apartment block not far from New York City...

I would say, if you come here to have a battle plan in hand!

Have an Amazing Tuesday and Stay Blessed and Safe!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸ™πŸΌπŸŒ„πŸ™πŸΌβœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center