Reflection of the sunset on Tam Giang Lagoon

Hi everyone,

This is Tam Giang lagoon. I like to come here often to watch the sunrise with my friends that live in my hometown. It is about a 10-minutes motorbike ride from my house (so not too far) and located far from Hue City center about 15km.

The children in Hue are raised here to be resilient by doing such things as fishing and working the shrimp farms. The sea here is brackish with a slightly salty vibe but surrounded by the most romantic mangroves and views of fishing nets (very charming in my eyes) it gives a certain homely down to earth feel.

ssss1.jpg
Reflection of trees on The Lagoon water.


ssss2.jpg

It is not too much to say that the sunset on Tam Giang lagoon has a magical attraction or captivating people. The scene is nowhere to be found once it has been eclipsed by a red sunset which transforms the landscape image producing a “gold and silver” sometimes dark purple tone that swoops down to dye the entire lagoon. The colors of the sky and of the water at sunset are intertwined to form a breathtaking and heart stopping scene.So that, I would like to show you collection of Reflection sunsets in here.

1.jpg


2.jpg

ssss3.jpg


sss5.jpg


z2530927521659_58feb75a783c8e6992fd275a74656f5a.jpg



sss4.jpg

A sunset with a orange color, making a brighten vibes

It is really difficult to use only words to describe the beauty of this brackish lagoon. The nature and beauty here know no bounds when you stare with an open mind.

8.jpg

Sometimes, Dark purple tone that swoops down to dye the entire lagoon. I took it by my phone with out editing photo colours. So that was a real sky of color.


6.jpg

9.jpg



5.jpg



3.jpg

When I left the place the I was staying in (a beachside city) and returned to my hometown of Hue one of the first things I like to do after the journey is come and relax in the warm weather and chill here, Its quiet especially in the afternoons. I think there is always a reason why I come here I believe there is apart of me who want to find an escape route for my thoughts or work through them to release and outstanding stress (nobody needs this) plus gives a chance to think what can I do tomorrow to make it a better day?

7.jpg

Sunsets are proof that no matter what happens, every day can end beautifully - Kristen Butler

Like myself many people also come here to watch the sunset and do certain activities like fly kites or ride down the river in a Sailing Sup boat... if you are unsure what that is I have done a previous post which Reflection what it is.


4.jpg

Reflection of people watching the sunset playing by the wharf and the boats floating along the water show there shadows upon the water currents and produces some picture perfect moments.

Which Reflection on the sunset do you like most? I would love to hear please share with me.

Thank you for reading visiting my blog. I hope your guys enjoyed my Reflection sunsets of collections.Thanks again to @melinda010100 for hosting this amazing contest. 😍

Have a good day everyone 😎✌️

Much love from LanBear ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center