My entry for Shadow hunter/ SHASH contest 257 🌼

Hey, it me @labibasultana. Today I participate Shadow Hunter/SHASH contest 258 🌼. I'm always trying to figure out new ways to take pictures.

This week I met my friend. He gives me two roses. A red rose and a yellow rose. It was a really happy moment for me. I looked around to take pictures. After that I see a shadow of rose and then I start thinking about something new.

Then my friend help me make this shade. I had flowers in one hand and my phone in the other, so I didn't take any pictures, you can see those pictures.

I hope you enjoy this pictures .I am not professional photographer please perdon my mistakes. If you like or enjoy this pictures you can write a comment for my inspiration.

contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin,Gmail

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center