My entry For Reflaction Hunter contest 111 🌸

Hey What's up It me @labibasultana. Hope All blogers are All right.Today i gone participate to Reflection Hunter contest round 111.

I went to my uncle's house last Friday. My uncle called me and asked me to come here and join us for the next Iftar. I replied to my uncle ok I am sure I will join the next iftar. He was pleased with my answer. I woke up early and headed toward my uncle's house. It is located in Jatrabari, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I boarded the bus and the bus went to Rampura. As soon as we entered Banashree, I saw a lake. There is a reflection that looks nice. The picture is taken from the bus. Hope you liked these photos

I hope you enjoy this pictures .I am not professional photographer please pardon my mistakes. If you like or enjoy this pictures you can write a comment for my inspiration.

Thank You

contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin,Gmail

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center