Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 169

Hey, all bloggers I am @labibasultana From Bangladesh. Today I participated in Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 169.

After Eid, I went to Faridpur. I left the office and went to my friend's house. It took about 6 hours to get there from Dhaka. I went to my friend's house and had lunch there. I went out in the afternoon to visit the Besakhi fair. It was a night to visit the fair. I went to a 3-star restaurant called "Serene Garden" for coffee. The lights and decoration there were so good that I took some pictures. In one of them, the glass is visible, showing the reflection of the light. You can see those pictures...

It was my first solo travel and I enjoyed it.

PhotosInformation
DeviceIQoo z7 Pro
LocationFaridpur
I hope you enjoy these pictures. I am not a professional photographer please pardon my mistakes. If you like or enjoy these pictures you can write a comment for my inspiration.

Thank You

contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin,Gmail

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center