My Entry for Round 238 of the Shadow Contest/SMASh

This first image is my entry for "Show Me A Shadow," the weekly contest created by @melinda010100, judged by @annephilbrick, and brought to you by the Shadow Hunters Community - hive-179017. If you want to show off your shadow photos, you will find details on this week's SMASh contest here.


Last week my wife and I attended the Comal County Fair. If there is one thing my wife likes, it's fairs, specifically the "fair food" and carnival games. Carnival rides, not so much. While my wife was trying her hardest to win a large stuffed animal, I took this picture of another player's shadow as he was getting ready to give it a try as well. Neither won, but both had fun.

To finish out the post, here are a few shots of the ferris wheel's shadow:


Thanks for taking a look. Happy shadow hunting!


Posted With Ecency



Image courtesy of @ivycrafts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments