Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest - Round 340

Hello Everyone!

image.png

For this weeks shadow contest, I will enter this photo I took from our rooms window.

It was Yesterday night, I woke up during the middle of the night and went to take a pee to the bathroom. As I went back to my bed, I couldn't sleep anymore so I tried to turn on the tv. their I saw the shadow in the window. I was actually too lazy to care for it but since I couldn't sleep, I took a photo of it. I was a little bit hesitant when taking a picture of the window because something or someone might suddenly pop up in the photo. 😁

i think this is the shadow of the leaf or branch from our neighbors tree.

Thank you @melinda010100 for initiating this Shadow Contest

Thank you for reading everyone have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now