Reflection Hunters Contest - Round # 57 - Bodo Norway Mountains.

A few years ago I had the opportunity to visit a friend of my in Bodo, Norway at the time I was actually visiting my cousins in Italy but I had decided that I my way back to Australia I would make a stop over in Bodo, Norway for two reasons I had not seen my friend for ten years who was living in Bodo with his beautiful Norwegian wife and the other reason I wanted to see the Aurora skies which was on my bucket list and this was the perfect timing to accomplish both these missions. I had never been to this part of the world my friend had told me the best time to be visiting Bodo, Norway was between mid February going into March then I would get to see some nice snow fall and blue skies between that period and he was spot on I landed in Bodo mid February ten years ago and it was breathtaking to be traveling around Bodo, Norway seeing these beautiful stunning landscapes it was just as I had imagine this country would look like, he knew the exact spots where to take me to see the best views of these amazing snowcap mountain landscapes and lakes it was like been in a fairytale story I had only seen pictures on google but been there seeing it for myself eyes on was just priceless. So with no further delay I present to you my most amazing landscapes of Bodo, Norway.


7u_koh.jpg

8u_koh.jpg

9u_koh.jpg

4u_koh.jpg

6u_koh.jpeg

2u_koh.jpg

1u_koh.jpg

5u_koh.jpg

3u_koh.jpg

10u_koh.jpg

color_line_4.gif

Reflection Hunters Contest: Round # 57 by @olgavita

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center