Reflection Hunters Contest - Round #46 - Beach Reflections.

Welcome back to the first reflection contest for 2022 this week being round #46 and is now been hosted by the lovely @olgavita who has been handed the opportunity to host the show as @annephilbrick will be working more with the shadow contest. Wish you all the best of luck @olgavita in hosting and continuing to run this great reflection contest.

For this first week of reflection contest I would like to present to you some beach reflections and I do think there are a lot of people out there, that agree with me that beach reflections have got to be in the top 10 of the most interesting, intriguing, refreshing, and colorful reflections that we will find amongst all categories of reflections.


samui_1u.jpg

samui_2u.jpg

samui_4u.jpg

samui_3u.jpg

Over my holiday break from work, I have been going through my archive to see what photos, I still have which I haven't used or may have missed from my previous holiday adventures and the photos that kept popping up the most in my face, were the ones from that beautiful paradise island Koh Samui in Thailand. I was really hoping that, I would of been able to get there last year in the month of October but had to cancel again due to the pandemic, here is hoping that this year will be a better year for traveling really do miss that paradise island just looking at these photos makes me wish I could just teleport myself there.


samui_5u.jpg

samui_7u.jpg

samui_6u.jpg

samui_8u.jpg

color_line_4.gif

Reflection Hunters Contest: Round - 46 by @olgavita

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency