Participating for the first time in the Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 174

Hello, Namaste! How are you all? I hope you are all well and healthy. I am also good and enjoying the rain these days.

Today, for the first time, I am participating in the Reflection Hunter contest, round 174, organized by @olgavita ma'am.

So here is my entry for round 174.

In the evening, after the rain, some water had accumulated in front of my house. The reflection of the Neem tree looked very beautiful in it, so I took a picture of it.

This shadow in the water is of an electric pole.

I really enjoyed this contest, and now I will try to participate in it every time. Thank you, @olgavita ma'am, for organizing such a wonderful contest.

Thanks for reading my blog. 🙏 🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center