The Reflection of Cloudy Skies

It is raining now. So diversity can be noticed in the sky. Especially sometimes in the sun or sometimes in the clouds as if the current situation. The sun is shining in the sky with its form. Suddenly a cloud comes and obscures the sun. It's like playing hide and seek with the clouds and the sun.

20210821_184048.jpg

20210821_184100.jpg

A few days ago, when I was returning from the market in the evening, the sky suddenly became cloudy. That is, at dusk the sky begins to darken. As I was walking home from the market in the evening, I stopped for a while to see the reflection of nature in the water of a fishing project on the side of the road.

I looked and saw that the reflection of the vegetation around the road was quite clear in the water. And the scene that fascinated me the most was the reflection of the cloudy sky. How beautiful this scene was then! I can't describe. It was a really wonderful moment. I stand for a while and enjoy this scene as well as do some photography.

20210821_184057.jpg

20210821_184052.jpg

It was too early to return home. Because then the condition of the sky was such that rain could fall at any moment. Moreover, it was evening. And especially that part was next to a graveyard. So I spent some time there and did some photography and left for home. I walked quickly home. It started to rain shortly after I got home.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center