Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 184

Hi Guys!

I love very much to participating in the #Shadow and #Reflection Hunter Contest held every week. Honestly I quite enjoy it. Because all around us we often see beautiful scenes of reflection and shadows that fascinate us so much. And we can present them to everyone through this contest. Thanks to @melinda010100(who is conducting the Shadow Hunter Contest) and @annephilbrick (who is conducting the Reflection Hunter Contest) for organising such a beautiful contest.

Due to the rain for the last few days, the sun was not shining properly. In the last few days, the sun has returned to its original form. There was a lot of sunshine all day today so I found some shade.

20210822_164334.jpg

In the afternoon I noticed that when the sun was tilting to the west, the shadow of a small papaya tree fell on the walls. Then the shades of the leaves of these small plants looked beautiful. I photographed it.

20210822_173504.jpg

20210822_173509.jpg

Then in the afternoon when I went out for a walk in the street, after going some distance I noticed the shadow of a goat in the distance. I tried to photograph goats and goat shadows from some distance. Then the sun was tilted to the west so the shadow was much longer. However, due to the black color of the pitch, the shadow is a bit vague here.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center