Reflections Hunter Contest Round~ 26

We constantly see scenes of #Shadows and #Reflections all around us. The scenes that fascinate us a lot at times. And thanks to everyone involved in this community for creating the opportunity to share these captivating shadows and scenes of reflection. Also thanks to @melinda010100 (who is conducting the Shadow Hunter Contest) and @annephilbrick (who is conducting the Reflection Hunter Contest).

20210616_173850.jpg

20210616_173841.jpg

Now water is readily available around our village. So the reflection of different objects can be found just by looking at that water. Of course the reflection in the water depends on the wind whether the scene will be obvious! This is because when too much air flows, waves are created in the water so that the reflection scene becomes somewhat blurred. But when there is very little or no air at all, then the scene of clear reflection is obvious which is really captivating.

A few days ago when I was walking along the street I saw a reflection of many objects in the vicinity. Then as I walked forward I saw a house and a pond. Then a little wind blew which caused small waves in the water of the pond. And the reflection of different plants in that water looked quite good. Then it seemed to me that there was another tree under the water. When I looked up after the photography, it seemed that the tree under the water was the real thing, that is, the scene of reflection was the real scene.

20210616_173856.jpg

20210616_173906.jpg

When I stood on the east bank of the pond and looked at the water, I saw the reflection of the trees on the west bank. At that time the trees under the water looked like the trees on the banks of the pond. Honestly the scenes looked quite awesome. So I took some photography.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeNature Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeThe Reflection of Nature
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center