Reflection Hunters Contest~Round 33

We often see scenes of reflection of various objects around us. Especially in those that act like mirrors, we see the reflection of objects in or around us. Which often fascinates us. And I'm really happy to share these captivating scenes of reflection in such a beautiful contest in this Shadow Hunter community. I would like to thank @melinda010100 and @annephilbrick for this.

20210715_183413.jpg

A long time ago, when I went out for a walk in the afternoon, I went for a long walk and stood in front of a big pond and enjoyed some views. There were many big trees on the bank of that pond which are many days old. Anyway, the wind was not blowing then. So the water in the pond was quite calm, meaning there were no waves in the pond. Of course, it was almost evening. At that time, the scenes of the report were seen in the water of the pond opposite to me.

20210715_183423.jpg

20210715_183442.jpg

However, it was getting dark in the evening. So the photographs look a bit dark, that is, the evening. The view of the wood trees on the other side of the pond made it look as if the trees were upside down.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center