Reflection Hunters Contest-Round 43

We constantly see the reflection of different objects around us at different times. Which fascinates us. Many times we store those moments in our mobile gallery through photography. And when we can share them with everyone, we are very happy.

20210829_182601.jpg

20210829_182558.jpg

I did some reflection scene photography a few days ago. That scene fascinated me a lot at that time. And now I'm really happy to be able to share those photographs with everyone. And I'm really glad to be able to share these photographs through the Shadow Hunter Community's Reflection Hunter Contest.

I usually like to walk in the afternoon. I especially like to walk on the streets of our village. That road has only flowed through the grain lands. That means only land on both sides of the road and in the rainy season those lands have a lot of water. And when I walk along this road in the afternoon, I see the reflection of different objects in this water. Especially in the afternoon I see the reflection of the sunset the most. However, a few months ago, when I was out for a walk on our rural road, there was a glimmer of red light in the western sky. Which looked very nice to look at as well as its reflection in the water.

20210829_182554.jpg

20210829_182550.jpg

20210829_182545.jpg

At the same time white clouds were flying in the sky. The water was quite calm then. As a result, white clouds and red light rays were reflected on the surface of the water and fell on my eyes. The scene of reflection and the view of the sky fascinated me a lot. So I did some photography at the time. Which gave me pleasure for a while.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center