Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 29

We constantly see scenes of #Shadows and #Reflections all around us. The scenes that fascinate us a lot at times. And thanks to everyone involved in this community for creating the opportunity to share these captivating shadows and scenes of reflection. Also thanks to @melinda010100(who is conducting the Shadow Hunter Contest) and @annephilbrick (who is conducting the Reflection Hunter Contest).

I woke up very early today. I woke up and saw that no wind was blowing outside and the sun was rising in the sky. So I took my mobile phone in hand and went to the river bank in front of our house to brush my teeth.

20210805_054752.jpg

20210805_054922.jpg

When I went there, I saw that no wind was blowing and the water was still. The sun is just rising in the eastern sky. The sight of this rising sun was reflected in the water and caught my eye. This scene in the morning seemed quite enjoyable to me. Because for a long time I was thinking that I would capture the scene of sunrise in the morning and its reflection in the water on my mobile camera. But I could not wake up in the morning for a long time.

20210805_054922.jpg

20210805_054925.jpg

20210805_054928.jpg

Again, if there is a slight delay, I see that the air is flowing in the water and the waves have formed in the water, so that the view of the reflection is not well understood. So today, when I got the chance and saw the reflection of the sunrise in the water, I took some photographs.

So I did not miss that opportunity today. Moreover, with the rising of the sun, the reflection of the funnel of Brick Field and mobile tower were also seen. At the same time, the reflection of the plants in the nature was also seen somewhat clearly.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeReflection Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeThe Reflection Of Sunrise And Nature
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center