My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Round 24

We constantly see scenes of #Shadows and #Reflections all around us. The scenes that fascinate us a lot at times. And thanks to everyone involved in this community for creating the opportunity to share these captivating shadows and scenes of reflection. Also thanks to @melinda010100 (who is conducting the Shadow Hunter Contest) and @annephilbrick (who is conducting the Reflection Hunter Contest). And also @melinda010100 @galenkp and @ecency.com are contributing prizes of these contest.

We all know that calm water works like a complete mirror. There is also a reflection of any object in the water. When a ray of light suddenly falls on water from an object, that ray is reflected. And we see a lot of such reflective scenes around us.

20210704_181008.jpg

This afternoon when I went out for a walk and stood on the edge of a big pond while walking. Then I saw the reflection of a tree in front of my eyes. Then it seemed as if another tree was appearing in the water, that is, a tree was peeking out of the water. Which is a really captivating sight. However, no waves were flowing in the water on that side of the pond. That is, no waves were being created due to the flow of air in the water. That's why the reflection of that tree in the water looked amazing.

20210704_181015.jpg

20210704_181023.jpg

The tree is basically bent after growing on the bank of the pond and is a little above the water inside the pond. That's why when I looked at the water, I found another tree in the water, just like this one. Although the color of the reflected tree was not understood during the photography. But as I stood and watched, the difference between the tree above and the reflected tree seemed to be negligible.

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center