Entry For Reflection Hunter Contest ~ Sunset Reflection

Sunset is the center of attraction. And at the same time the reflection of the sunset creates a different feeling of love in the minds of the sunset lovers. Many of us have the feeling of watching the sunset by the sea or by the river. This scene attracts and fascinates any nature lover.

20210615_182541.jpg

20210615_182536.jpg

20210605_182604.jpg

And when the sun is reflected in a huge body of water, the view is amazing. This view adds to the beauty of nature when the crop lands are submerged in the rain water and the sun sets in the northwest sky. The feeling of watching this scene can only be enjoyed by those who see it.

Due to continuous rain for some time, the crop lands have been submerged in water. Moreover, now is the rainy season. Occasionally the sun and clouds play in the sky. Many times during sunset, the sun is covered by huge clouds. Suddenly the sun peeked out again. When the red glow of the sunset is seen all around as well as its reflection in the water creates a wonderful atmosphere.

20210605_182601.jpg

20210615_182522.jpg

20210615_182518.jpg

A few days ago in the afternoon I went to visit the evergreen crop field to spend some time in the middle of nature. The parts where I stood are a bit higher than the unique land so the water has not risen in these lands yet. But the lands next to it are low and the water has risen. Then black clouds were flying in the sky.

And the black clouds in the sky and the sun were playing. In the meanwhile, the sun was peeking from time to time and some light was spreading in the nature. At that time the reflection of the sunset on the low lands looked beautiful. Which I liked very much. So I tried to capture these scenes on camera.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center