Entry for the Shadow Contest. Round 216 ☀️🖤

20220421_170309.jpg

🇺🇸 Hello friends, happy Tuesday to all my dear hivers in the #ShadowHunter community. Once again I participate in this new round number 216.

For this week's contest share a black and white photograph of an old rusty and very battered anchor in a fishermen's workshop.

This place is located in the city of Porlamar, which is where I currently live. A pleasant walk brought me to this place where there were also other interesting objects.

The shade is well defined by the time I visited the place, around 4 in the afternoon, which is the time I usually take my comforting daily walks. The black and white edition was a style option that I thought would look good and add to the shadow.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation with Google Translate
.


🇻🇪 Hola amigos, feliz martes para todos mis estimados hivers de la comunidad de #ShadowHunter. Una vez más participo en esta nueva ronda número 216.

Para el concurso de esta semana comparto una fotografía en blanco y negro de una vieja ancla oxidada y muy maltratada en un taller de pescadores.

Este lugar está situado en la ciudad de Porlamar, que es donde vivo actualmente. Un una agradable caminata llegué a este lugar donde también había otros objetos interesantes.

La sombra está bien definida por la hora que visité el lugar, cerca de las 4 de la tarde, que es el horario que generalmente hago mis reconfortantes caminatas diarias. La edición en blanco y negro fue una opción de estilo que me pareció que se podría ver bien y reata la sombra.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de mucha buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara y edición: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency