Rainbow in the room.Reflection Hunters Contest

Hi to all! Today I was very pleased with my find. In one of the rooms at my work, a rainbow lit up on the furniture. You can see which bright colors caught my eye. I looked around, but I never understood what things reflected the rainbow. The reason was the sun and some unknown thing. Once, in school experiments, I used a mirror, water, white paper and the sun. In order to see a rainbow, it was necessary to catch the sun's rays with a mirror, directing it into the water, and a rainbow is reflected on white paper. And I couldn't do it for some reason. But today the rainbow found me by itself, it created itself without my help. The conclusion for me is this. Sometimes I just need to pay attention to see more. Thank you for your attention and reading this publication.

Привіт усім! Сьогодні моя знахідка мене дуже порадувала. В одній із кімнат на моїй роботі на меблях засвітилася веселка. Ви можете побачити, які яскраві кольори привернули мою увагу. Я оглянулася навколо, але так і не зрозуміла, які речі відзеркалювали веселку. Причиною було сонце і якась невідома річ. Колись в шкільних дослідах я використовувала дзеркало, воду , пілий папір і сонце. Для того, щоб побачити веселку треба було дзеркалом спіймати сонячний промінь, направивши його у воду і стає відображено веселку на білому папері. І мені не вдавалося це зробити чомусь. Але сьогодні веселка сама мене знайшла, вона сама створилася без моєї допомоги. Висновок для мене такий. Іноді мені потрібно бути просто уважним, щоб побачити більше.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center