Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 342


[My entry photo]

Every morning comes with its sweetness.
Some mornings are cloudy, cold, and calm, while some are bright and shiny.

A bright and sunny morning brings beautiful brightness.
Especially in our mini office at the hospital.

Once I come in the morning and open the office door, the next thing I do is open the small window.
Because that's the only source of ventilation and fresh air.

On this day, I sat after opening the window and was doing some paperwork when I noticed these windows.

I finished up with the paperwork quickly and started these snaps πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

It was only the shadow of the standing fan I didn't capture.
Or did I not notice it? πŸ€”

This is my entry post to shadow hunters community contest round 342 by @melinda010100

Thank you very much for checking out my entry post.

Have a great one😊

All photos are taken by me with my Android Mobile Phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center