Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 259

Normally whenever I am coming back home, I usually rush in and jump on my bed.
Stay there for some minutes before thinking about something else, yes that's my short rest period.
There is nothing peculiar about it, but I just kept doing it.
Until the day I captured this photo.
As usual all my mind was on opening the door and doing the usual.
The shadow of this slippers changed that history without negotiations.

The sun ray helped in creating this.

Hi hi Amigos.
Hope we all are?
I am back with my hunt and my participation to shadow Hunters Community Contest round 259 by @melinda010100.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.

Both photos are taken with my Android mobile phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center