Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 340

To whom I found and got peace.
I bless the day I met you, I am grateful for what brought us together.
Even though at some point I wish for the unpleasant.
But it is right not to be too demanding.

Sometimes, we can be greedy.
We just want it all to ourselves.
But I doubt that's how life works.
You ought to share for you to continue enjoying that peace you luckily got.

Well, it has been going so well so far.
Though, sometimes, it develops fault.
And of course, I fix it quickly because I need my peace.



This is my entry to Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 340 by @melinda010100

Thank you very much for stopping by my entry post.

Photos are taken by me with my Android Mobile Phone
The first photo is my entry photo to the contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now